h1

Iż poznał imię moje

7 Wrzesień 2011

Ja go wybawie, bo przylgnal do mnie

Ja go wybawię, bo przylgnął do Mnie;
osłonię go, bo uznał moje imię.
Będzie Mnie wzywał, a Ja go wysłucham
i będę z nim w utrapieniu,
wyzwolę go i sławą obdarzę.
Nasycę go długim życiem
i ukażę mu moje zbawienie.

[Psalm 91:14-16 Biblia Jerozolimska]

14Because he has set his love upon Me, therefore will I deliver him; I will set him on high, because he knows and understands My name [has a personal knowledge of My mercy, love, and kindness–trusts and relies on Me, knowing I will never forsake him, no, never].15  He shall call upon Me, and I will answer him; I will be with him in trouble, I will deliver him and honor him.16  With long life will I satisfy him and show him My salvation. [Psalm 91 Amplified Bible]

14Iż się we mnie, mówi Pan, rozkochał, wyrwę go, i wywyższę go, przeto, iż poznał imię moje15 Będzie mię wzywał, a wysłucham go; Ja z nim będę w utrapieniu, wyrwę go, i uwielbię go. 16 Długością dni nasycę go, i okażę mu zbawienie moje. [Psalm 91 Biblia Gdanska]

14 “Because they love me,” says the Lord, “I will rescue them; I will protect them, for they acknowledge my name.15 They will call on me, and I will answer them; I will be with them in trouble, I will deliver them and honor them. 16 With long life I will satisfy them and show them my salvation.”

 [Psalm 91 TNIV]

Skomentuj

